Here are the winners of STAR Parivaar Awards 2015

Star Parivaar Awards is the biggest television awards in India. It was held before a few days ago and award function will air today itself in a glamours party and red carpet program. Many famous Bollywood stars such as Aamir Khan, Gautam Rode and Jennifer Winget attended this star party. Here is the final list of winners in Star Parivaar Awards 2015.

Star Parivaar Awards 2015
Star Parivaar Awards 2015

Star Parivaar Awards 2014 Winners List (Note: We will update this list as and when the final list is announced on Star Plus)


Favorite Naye Sadasya (Female) : Ishita (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
Most Stylish Female: Durga (Ek Hasina Thi)
Favorite Chota Sadasya: Naksh (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai).
Rishta Nayi Soch Ka: Ishita-Ruhi (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
Favorite Maa: Akshara (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
Most Stylish Male: Shaurya (Ek Hasina Thi).
Favorite Beti: Veera (Ek Veer Ki Ardaas..Veera)
Best Kutumb: Mahabharat Family (Mahabharat)
Favorite International Jodi: Raman -ishita (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein).
Pehel Nayi Soch Ki Award: Krishna & Draupadi (Mahabharat)
Favorite Mazedaar Sadasya: Meenakshi (Diya Aur Baati Hum)
Saathi Nayi Soch Ka Award: Karna (Mahabharat).
Favorite Jodi : Raman-Ishita (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
Favorite Pita: Naitik (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
Naye Soch Award: Madhav/Krishna (Mahabharat).
Favorite Behen: Rashi (Saath Nibhana Saathiya)
Favorite Saas: Bhabo and Kokila (Diya Aur Baati Hum and Saath Nibhana Saathiya)
Favorite Sasur: Harish (Pyaar Ka Dard Hai).
Favorite Bahu: Sandhya and Gopi (Diya Aur Baati Hum and Saath Nibhana Saathiya)
Favorite Patni: Aastha (Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon-Ek Baar Phir)
Favorite Family: Yeh Hai Mohabbatein Family (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein).
Favorite Naye Sadasya (Male) : Raman (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
Best Hosts :Shreyas Talpade & Sunil Grover (Big Star Entertainment Awards).
Favorite Pati: Sooraj (Diya Aur Baati Hum)
Favorite Beta: Sooraj and Ranvijay (Diya Aur Baati Hum and Ek Veer Ki Ardaas..Veera).

Let’s share this article to inform all fans of these TV serials on the Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus.

Article last re-published on June 14, 2015.

Share loveShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0Email this to someonePin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0

11 thoughts on “Here are the winners of STAR Parivaar Awards 2015”

  1. Good. I am just a bit disappointed because Baldev didn’t win any awards so he should have won the award of funny along with meera from dabh. Ranvi should have won the best brother award cuz he is best brother. Veera should have won the best sister award along with rashi cuz she deserves it. Asta should have won the favourite bahu award cuz she is a good bahu not fair

  2. Iss baar Gautam Rode and Jenifer ko SPA 2014 main award na dene walo unke fans aur biggest fan no.1 Himangi Bhardwaj maaf nahi karegi….

  3. I am watching this award up to fourth, Astha didn’t get any award by Star but she got award for the best Patni. She should have also won best bahu as she does a lot for her saas. But happy that she got one at least. Thanks but the show was bang on.

  4. Its good to see that Yeh hai Mohobattein team has got many awards at the same time disappointed too. Fav mother should be Ishitha and Behen – Veera. But the program was superb, enjoyed…….. Star Plus Rocks……

  5. Loved SPA this time…..
    Lord Krishna’s magic worked!!!
    Congrats to the team of Mahabharat and Saurabh Jain

  6. I am very disappointed with this time in Star Parivar Awards 2014. Saras & Kumud didn’t get any award, why? Very bad. They deserve many awards.. Very disappointed with SPA 2014. Samud is the best jodi on Star Plus. How it possible they didn’t get any award?

  7. Ishita should have won the best mother award. All other awards were superb! SPA was simply full of entertainment but I’m disappointed about Veera and Ranvi’s performance, still I appreciate their effort! Sandhya was superb!

  8. I am satisfied because Gopi won the best bahu award, but Ahem did not got any award. Motabhabhi also deserves the best bhabhi award. As I am very big fan of ‘Sath Nibhana Sathiya’ so Modi parivar should be the best family.

Comments are closed.