Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan Cast Real Names with Photographs

Nandini Murthy aka Niti Taylor

Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan Cast Real Names with Photographs information and details has been provided here. Get 100% working Netflix subscription India offers, discount promo codes, cashback offers on your online entertainment from popular tricks websites.

Choose a Netflix subscription plan that’s right for you. Downgrade, upgrade or cancel any time. Watch Netflix films & TV programmes online or stream right to your smart TV, game console, PC, Mac, mobile, tablet and more. Learn how to give the gift of a Netflix subscription so those on your gift list can enjoy the thousands of movies and TV shows that Netflix offers.

Brief information and details on Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan TV Series

  • First aired on: 21 July 2014
  • Last aired on: 31 December 2015
  • Number of seasons: Two
  • Number of episodes broadcast: 337 (when went off air)
  • Shooing locations: Mumbai
  • Director: Ashima Chiber
  • Broadcast on: MTV India

Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan Cast Real Names with Photographs

Nandini Murthy aka Niti TaylorNandini Murthy real name is Niti Taylor

Manik Malhotra aka Parth SamthaanManik Malhotra real name is Parth Samthaan

Cabir Dhawan aka Ayaz AhmedCabir Dhawan / Ranbir real name is Ayaz Ahmed

Dhruv Vedant aka Utkarsh GuptaDhruv Vedant real name is Utkarsh Gupta

Navya Naveli aka Veebha AnandNavya Naveli real name is Veebha Anand

Harshad Saxena aka Abhishek MalikHarshad Saxena real name is Abhishek Malik

Mukti Vardhan real name is Charlie Chauhan
Aliya Saxena real name is Krissann Barretto
Shahid real name is Pulkit Bangia
Raghav real name is Rushad Rana
Nyonika Malhotra real name is Kishwar Merchant
Rose real name is Scarlett Rose
Nandini’s uncle real name is Mehul Nissar
Nandini’s aunt real name is Ritu Vasistha
Cabir’s Mother real name is Rinku Karmarkar.

Navya’s mother real name is Neha Bam
Pandit Trilok Chaurasya real name is Dishank Arora
Abhimanyu Thakkar real name is Syed Zain Imam
Soha Khurana real name is Jasmine Avasia
Riddhima real name is Ruma Sharma
Sunny Sharma real name is Dhiraj Totlani
Shannoo Murthy real name is Ritu Vasishta
Venkatesh Murthy real name is Mehul Nissar
Rishabh Murthy real name is Steve
Aaryaman Khurana real name is Karan Jotwani.

We hope that the information and details on Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan Cast Real Names with Photographs will be useful to all. Please do not forget to share this character real names article on the popular websites to make it more useful to all.

Read Also: Yam Hain Hum Cast

Article last re-published on October 27, 2018.

Share this:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.