Bharat Movie Cast & Crew Original Names With Photos

Bharat (film) is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language period drama movie written and directed by Ali Abbas Zafar. It is jointly produced by Atul Agnihotri, Alvira Khan Agnihotri, Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Salman Khan and Nikhil Namit under the banners Salman Khan Films, Reel Life Productions and T-Series. The film stars Salman Khan, Tabu, Katrina Kaif, Disha Patani and Jackie Shroff.

Bharat Cast List | Bharat Movie Star Cast

Bharat (2019) - Full Cast & Crew

  • Bharat original name is Salman Khan.
  • Kumud Raina original name is Katrina Kaif.
  • Madhu original name is Tabu.
  • Gauthi original name is Sunil Grover.
  • Radha original name is Disha Patani.
  • Satish Kaushik
  • Mahabharat original name is Jackie Shroff as Bharat’s Father.
  • Sonali Kulkarni.
  • Mushtaq Khan.
  • Brijendra Kala.
  • Gupta original name is Ivan Sylvester Rodrigues.
  • Abhishek Duhan.
  • Yashpal original name is Anant Vidhaat Sharma.
  • Devbhai original name is Aasif Sheikh.
  • Sophia original name is Nora Fatehi.
  • Paramjit Singh Bajwa original name is Manav Vij.
  • Chotte original name is Shashank Arora.
  • Kashmira Irani.
  • Ringmaster original name is R. Bhakti Klein.
  • Mikhael (Pirate Leader) original name is Edwin De La Renta.
  • Smriti’s Father is Atul Srivastava.
  • Chris White original name is Christian Mandel.
  • Yashpal original name is Anant Vidhaat Sharma.
  • Head Engineer original name is Brian Nathan.
  • Applicant at Employment Office original name is Jaspal Sharma.
  • Young Bharat original name is Kabir Sajid.
  • Raj Shekhar Yadav original name is Abhishek Khanna.
  • Varun Dhawan (special appearance).

Bharat (2019) Movie Crew

Directed by – Ali Abbas Zafar.

See also  Funny South Indian stereotypes imposed by the best Hindi movies of all time

Writing Credits:

Su-jin Park – (original screenplay) (as Soo-jin Park).
Varun V. Sharma – (written by) (as Varun Sharma).
Ali Abbas Zafar – (written by).

Produced by:

  • Atul Agnihotri – producer.
  • Alvira Khan – producer.
  • Bhushan Kumar – co-producer.
  • Krishan Kumar  – producer.
  • Yogendra Mogre – supervising producer.
  • Nikhil Namit – co-producer.
  • Dharam Soni – line producer.
Share this:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.